CY 2020 Attendance Record of the PRA Board of Trustees in Board Meetings

PRA Board of Trustees	Designation	270th Board Meeting 10 July 2020 via Online Video Conferencing		Special Board Meeting 22 September 2020 via Online Video Conferencing		Special Board Meeting 23 October 2020 via Online Video Conferencing		Special Board Meeting 06 November 2020 via Online Video Conferencing		Special Board Meeting 10 December 2020 via Online Video Conferencing	
		Present	Absent / On Official Business	Present	Absent / On Official Business						
Hon. Bernadette Fatima T. Romulo-Puyat Secretary Department of Tourism	Chairperson	Represented by the Alternate Chairperson, Hon. Reynaldo L. Ching		Represented by the Alternate Chairperson, Hon. Reynaldo L. Ching		1		1	Represented by the Alternate Chairperson, Hon. Reynaldo L Ching		
Hon. Reynaldo L. Ching OIC-Undersecretary for Administration and Finance Department of Tourism	Alternate Chairperson	1		\checkmark		1		1		1	
Hon. Bienvenido K. Chy General Manager/CEO Philippine Retirement Authority	Vice Chairperson	1		~		1		1		1	
Hon. Benjamin E. Diokno Governor Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Member	Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador	
Hon. Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador Deputy Governor Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Alternate Member	1		\checkmark		1		1		1	
Hon. Verna Esmeralda C. Buensuceso Assistant Secretary for Product and Market Development Department of Tourism	Member	1			On Official Business	1		1		1	
Hon. Jaime H. Morente Commissioner Bureau of Immigration	Member	Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Estanislao R. Canta		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Estanislao R. Canta		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Estanislao R. Canta		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Estanislao R. Canta		Represented by the Alternate Member, Hon. Estanislao R. Canta	
Hon. Estanislao R. Canta Acting Chief, Board of Special Inquiry Bureau of Immigration	Alternate Member	1		\checkmark		1		~		~	

Prepared by:

PAULINE MAY S. ALDEA OBS Staff/HRMO I

Noted by: REYNA MAE C. DIRECTO-CABANGON Acting Board Secretary